RUS  ENG     

/ About us / Researches / Journal "Nova-Generatciya" / Employment / Material and technical basis / Contacts /

WONDER TEA (PREMIUM)


Tea has a long history over 4500 years. Tea is widely spread in the countries of South-East and Central Asia. Tea becomes a national drink in its motherland China in the X century. Tea came to Russia from China through Siberia at the beginning of XVII century and became popular since this time.

The first tea bush planted in Russia was planted in Crimea in Nikitsky Botanical Garden in 1817. The time had past and now you have dietary health improvement Wonder tea - modern common scientific invention of Institute of Parapsychology "Nova generaciya" in Kyev and Crimean enterprise called "Stevia".

Wonder tea is made according to ancient Chinese technology of air-burning of tea leaf. Wondertea special value is in the high level of adapt genes (herbal steroids, which are close to human hormones by structure).

Dietary, sweet drink with nice smell, tender and soft acts as a splendid tonic and quits your thirst, stimulates body vital activity, regulates alimentary functions, has bactericide properties, is useful in case of stomach disorders, promotes normal metabolism, effects positively on cardio-vascular system, kidneys and genitourinary system, eliminates intoxication symptoms (including ontological patients).

Ingredients:
Honey stevia, Echinacea, green tea, birch fungus, Siberian ginseng

Reasons for use:

  • stimulates physical and mental vital activity
  • stimulates cardiovascular system
  • increases immune resistance
  • sharpens your sight
  • decreases stress reaction
  • prevents virus (flu, herpes and others) and bacterial infections of respiratory and genitourinary system
  • decreases symptoms (catarrh, pains in the process of swallowing, coughing, weakness) in case of respiratory system diseases
  • acts as a means of complex therapy in case of intestinal diseases, mucous membrane of the mouth, throat (stomatitis , tonsillitis, paradontitis) and skin (wounds and injuries, which do not heal for long)
  • supports your body in case of long term antibiotic therapy, chemotherapy and X-ray therapy and various illnesses accompanied by depressing immune system
  • acts as antidote in case of drug and alcohol poisoning.

Contra-indications:
Extra-sensitiveness to the tea components.

Overdose:
May increase the level of blood pressure, break the heart rhythm, increase excitability, cause sleeping disorders or alimentary system disorders. In this case you must stop drinking tea immediately and take symptomatic therapy course.

USE:
1-st variant: 1\4 of teaspoon per 1 glass of boiling water. Infuse 5-10 minutes. Take 3-4 times per day (30 minutes before meals).
2-nd variant: Rinse porcelain or faience teapot with boiling water before making tea to warm the teapot. Add 1 portion of "Wonder tea" to the pot: 1 teaspoon (not full) per 3-4 glasses of water and immediately pour boiling water (3\4 of teapot volume). After this close the teapot with the lead, cover the top of the teapot and the hole in the lead of the teapot with linen napkin for 3-4 minutes, then pour the rest of boiling water and allow the tea to infuse for another 2-4 minutes. The hot tea is served in china or faience caps or in glasses with coasters. Cold tea is served in glasses of various forms and tall wine glasses.

Storage: Store in a cool, dry place protected from direct light and extra odour.

Shelf life: 24 months.

15.8-31591453-003.2005.

Manufacturer: Private Enterprise "Stevia", 33\71-a Geroev Bresta Street, Sevastopol, Crimea, Ukraine. Produced and packed specially for the Institute of Parapsychology "Nova Generaciya". Tel.; 050-15-44-259
www.nova-generaciya.com.ua email: nova-generaciya@nm.ru

TO SEE THE SCHEDULE OF SALES OF WONDER TEA PREMIUM - CLICK HERE


About us | Researches | Journal "Nova-Generatciya" | Employment | Material and technical basis | Contacts

RUS  ENG     

/ О нас / Исследования / Журнал "Нова Генерація" / Трудоустройство / Материально-техническая база / Контакты /

"ЧУДО-ЧАЙ" (ПРЕМИУМ)


История чая насчитывает более 4500 лет. Он широко распространён в странах Юго-Восточной и Центральной Азии. На своей родине, в Китае уже в X в. чай становится национальным напитком. К нам чай пришёл из Китая через Сибирь в начале XVII в., и с того времени стал популярным.

В 1817 г. В Никитском ботаническом саду в Крыму был посажен первый отечественный чайный куст. Прошло время и вот в ваших руках диетический оздоровительный "Чудо-чай" - совместная научная разработка Киевского института парапсихологии "Нова генерація" и Крымского предприятия "Стевия".

"Чудо-чай" изготовлен по древнекитайской технологии воздушного прокаливания чайного листа. Особая ценность "Чудо-чая" в высоком содержании адаптогенов (фитостероидов, которые по строению близки к гормонам человека).

Диетический, сладкий, ароматный напиток с тонким и мягким букетом прекрасно тонизирует и утоляет жажду, стимулирует жизнедеятельность, регулирует пищеварение, обладает бактерицидным свойством, полезен при расстройствах желудка, способствует нормализации обмена веществ, оказывает положительное действие на сердечно-сосудистую систему, почки и мочепроводящие пути, устраняет явления интоксикации (в том числе у онкологических больных).

Состав:
Стевия медовая, эхинацея, элеутерококк, чага, зелёный чай.

Показания к применению:

  • стимуляция физической и умственной работоспособности;
  • стимуляция сердечно-сосудистой системы;
  • повышение имунорезистентности организма:
  • повышение остроты зрения;
  • снижение стрессовой реакции;
  • профилактика вирусных (грипп, герпес и т.п.) и бактериальных инфекций верхних дыхательных и мочепроводящих путей;
  • облегчение симптомов (насморк, боль при глотании, кашель, слабость) при простудных заболеваниях дыхательной системы;
  • комплексная терапия заболеваний желудочно-кишечного тракта, слизистой оболочки полости рта, глотки (стоматит, тонзиллит, парадонтит и т.п.) и кожного покрова (раны, которые долго не заживают);
  • поддержка организма при длительной антибиотико-, химио- и лучевой терапии, при заболеваниях, сопровождающихся снижением иммунитета;
  • противоядие при отравлении ядами, наркотическими веществами и алкоголем.

Противопоказания:
повышенная чувствительность к составляющим чая.

Передозировка:
Может повысить артериальное давление, нарушить ритм сердца, повысить возбудимость, нарушить сон, вызвать нарушения со стороны пищеварительного тракта. В таких случаях следует немедленно прекратить применение чая и провести симптоматическую терапию.

Способ применения:
1-й вариант. 1/4 часть чайной ложки на стакан кипятка. Настоять 5-10 минут. Принимать 3-4 раза в день за 30 минут до еды.
2-й вариант. Перед завариванием фарфоровый или фаянсовый чайник нужно ополоснуть кипятком (согреть). В чайник засыпать порцию "Чудо-чая" из расчёта чайная ложка без верха на 3 - 4 стакана воды и сразу же залить кипящей водой на 3/ 4 объёма чайника. Залив воду, закрыть чайник крышкой, покрыть носик и отверстие в крышке чайника льняной салфеткой на 3-4 минуты, затем долить оставшуюся горячую воду и настаивать чай ещё 2-4 минуты. Чай подают горячим в фарфоровых или фаянсовых чашках, а также в стеклянных стаканах с подстаканниками. Холодный чай подают в стаканах различной формы и фужерах.

Хранить: в прохладном, защищенном от света, сухом без посторонних запахов месте.

Срок годности: 24 месяца.

ТУ У 15.8-31591453-003.2005.

Изготовитель: Частное предприятие "Стевия", Украина, АР Крым, г. Севастополь, ул. Героев Бреста, 33/ 71-а. Произведено и упаковано специально для Института парапсихологии "Нова генерація". Тел.: 050-15-44-259. www.nova-generaciya.com.ua; е-mail: nova-generaciya@nm.ru

Чтобы посмотреть график продажи чая нажмите здесь


О нас | Исследования | Журнал "Нова Генерація" | Трудоустройство | Материально-техническая база | Контакты