RUS  ENG     

/ About us / Researches / Journal "Nova-Generatciya" / Employment / Material and technical basis / Contacts /
Many people ask, 'What kind of sensation is it - a wonder leaflet that saves people and cures from numerous diseases?' You can find answers to most questions here. Declaration Useful Model Patent UA 14800 MPK (2006) A61H 7/00, A61M 21/00
SOLVES PROBLEMS AND SAVES HEALTH

What Does Health Mean?

It means harmony with nature and yourself. If a human being keeps away from nature, or ceases to listen to its body, then it becomes unprotected from diseases of soul and body.

There are diseases caused by old age, by any other certain reasons, but most of your diseases are caused by people. Like there are black and white, night and day on the Earth, so do good and evil exist. Since the world exists, good and evil, love and hatred, good health and disease are always side by side. There are diseases which we get by ourselves due to improper food, hard and exhausting work. Unfavorable ecology, radiation and hard drinking have a great impact as well. Though there are diseases and misfortunes, failures, bad luck, family conflicts, quarrels, hostility and animosity which appear from clots of black negative energy, from anger, envy, and curses.

Mechanism of Action

Use of unique by its nature combination of color spectrum together with the statements of the test:

"Can't leave
the past,
Tear the tread
alive…
All that was
good there
I would like to
repeat",

with which a person cannot disagree gives opportunity of awakening and realization of own parapsychological skills which are possessed to a greater or lesser extent practically by every person. Therefore, a person may on his own solve certain important tasks for him which concern mental and physical health, success in career, private life, abandoned bad habits, transfer of information at a distance, influencing other people directly or at a distance.

Experts' Opinion

According to the summary made by the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine, the State Department of Intellectual Property, the Planet Leaflet refers to medicine, psychology and

parapsychology, and it may be used for non-drug treatment and as a preventive health care with respect to diseases with different status, emotional and psychosomatic disorders, and for achieving mental harmony.

The result is achieved by optimum use of mental and physical reserves of the body with the ultimate effectiveness and in the shortest period of time without use of any medicinal preparations.

At the same time, human inner abilities are activated that allows without expert's intervention harmonization of functioning of the nervous system with regard to acceptance and processing of information.

Use of Planet Leaflet finally leads a person to a state of stable psychological adaptation and termination of vegetative disorders. Use of Planet Leaflet for people who suffer from severe somatic diseases will lead to improved effective drug treatment except for the results mentioned above.

I have undergone two strokes, taken 20 tablets a day. With the Planet Leaflet I take little medicine, and I feel myself much better.
Alexey, Kharkiv
I have undergone an infarction, the pressure was unstable. I have bought the Planet Leaflet. Headaches disappeared at once. The pressure became normal in a week.
V. Koschavka, Odesa
I suffered from asthma, back aches, dyspnea, my arms and legs ached, especially before weather changes. Thanks for your leaflet - nothing disturbs me any longer. This is a truly wonder leaflet.
L. Ferkel
I have used the Planet Leaflet at home for 40 days. Due to it, I did manage to get married. I am 39. I had no hopes at all. And now no one will persuade me that it has no effect.
Nina, Simferopol
I have used the Planet Leaflet for three weeks. My hair stopped falling out, I started sleeping and eating in a normal way. My legs do not ache any more. I got rid of stomach ulcer.
A. Pikula, Kyiv
I have used the Planet Leaflet for 40 days as it is said in the instruction. I will honestly say it really brings to senses. I stopped drinking, thrown my cigarettes away. I do not spend money on slot machines.
Yuriy, Kerch
The Planet Leaflet had such an effect upon me that I succed in many things now. I become confident in myself, I have found a good job. In short, success came.
Nataliya, Poltava
I am a qualified medical psychologist. I have learnt about new invention, the Planet Leaflet. I liked the very idea how it works. I have bought a permit from the
patent owners, and I use the Planet Leaflet successfully in my practice now: overcoming of misfortunes, life crisis and problems, getting rid of alcohol addiction and other bad habits, help in private and family issues, solving sexual problems and other vital issues. A person is born without all these problems. And in the course of life, problems come to him. The Planet Leaflet returns to the state of primogeniture, clearness, love and health.
K. Konstantynov, Lviv

I was left by my husband. Two children remained with me. It was very difficult and I was disappointed very much. I looked at myself in the mirror and asked myself, 'am I really so bad. My charm still remains. And my husband used to say earlier that I was his small miracle because he married me when I was 18.' So, after putting children to bed, I used to stand in front of a mirror, look at myself and think, 'How would it be nice to return my youth.' And that is all a fantasy and nothing more.

I have read in the newspaper that Kononenko the healer receives people in Yevpatoria in the City Theatre. I have made up my mind and gone to him. Let me describe everything in detail. He made me sit down on the chair. He gave me the Planet Leaflet. I looked at the Leaflet, I was at once impressed by the combination of colors, I was dazzled, I wanted to look at every millimeter of the Leaflet. I recalled my childhood at once, my teenager years then, my youth, my first kiss, man's petting, I was returned to somewhere in the past, to the good. The healer told not to concentrate on one point of the Leaflet, and I tried to look at the Leaflet as a whole. Suddenly, I heard music. No, it wasn't music, it were birds singing, leaves rustling, wind blowing. I was carried completely to another very pleasant world of happiness and love. I saw rays of the rising sun. This sun was the love itself. These tender rays started penetrating into me, and all my body lighted up from inside with golden light of joy and love. I felt how my new blood enriched with healing substances and carrying vital power of sun rays started flowing in my vessels. Small golden balls were flowing with this blood, these small balls bumped into one another in the flow, and they made up a single golden ball. This ball started moving in my body. It swept across my face first, and my face became clearer and radiant from inside. The golden ball went down, and it warmed my heart, my liver and internal organs. I felt how my body was saturated with golden light. It became as beloved as earlier, clear, clean and light.

And suddenly I heard the healer's voice, 'This is my Planet Leaflet. It works in this manner because it is intended to bring love and help.'

I met a real gentleman soon. I am beloved, young and beautiful for him. This is all due to the wonder Planet Leaflet. Thank it.

Olya Chervonaya, Sevastopol

This is a sensational invention. It is enough to use the Planet Leaflet for several days, and you will be able to stabilize your life on your own.

Kostiantyn Kononenko,
phytotherapist, medical psychologist,
parapsychologist, master of psychology,
doctor of philosophy, academician,
director of the Institute of Parapsychology
"Nova Generaciya"

TO SEE THE SCHEDULE OF SALES OF LEAFLET "PLANET" - CLICK HERE


About us | Researches | Journal "Nova-Generatciya" | Employment | Material and technical basis | Contacts

RUS  ENG     

/ О нас / Исследования / Журнал "Нова Генерація" / Трудоустройство / Материально-техническая база / Контакты /
Многие спрашивают: “Что это за сенсация - чудо листовка, которая спасает людей и помогает при неисчислимых количествах болезней?” Здесь Вы и найдете ответы на многие вопросы. Деклараційний патент на корисну модель UA 14800 МПК (2006) А61Н 7/00, А61М 21/00
РЕШАЕТ ПРОБЛЕМЫ И СОХРАНЯЕТ ЗДОРОВЬЕ

ЧТО ТАКОЕ ЗДОРОВЬЕ

Это гармония с природой и с самим собой. Если человек отдаляется от природы, если перестает прислушиваться к своему организму, то оказывается незащищенным от заболеваний души и тела.

Существуют болезни от старости, от каких-то других, вполне конкретных, причин, но большинство Ваших болезней от людей. Как существует на земле черное и белое, день и ночь, так существует добро и зло. Сколько существует мир, всегда идут рядом добро и зло, любовь и ненависть, здоровье и болезни. Есть болезни, которые мы себе наживаем сами. Неправильным питанием, тяжелым, непосильным физическим трудом. Плохая экология влияет, радиация, пьянство. Но есть болезни, а также несчастья, неудачи, невезение, семейные конфликты, ссора, неприязнь и вражда, которые возникают от сгустков черной, отрицательной энергии, от злости, зависти и проклятий.

МЕХАНИЗМ ДЕЙСТВИЯ

Использование уникальной по характеру объединения цветовой гаммы вместе с утверждениями текста:

"Не могу уйти из
прошлого,
Разорвать живую
нить…
Все, что было там
хорошего
Мне б хотелось
повторить",

с которыми человек не может не согласиться, дает возможность пробуждения и реализации своих парапсихологических умений, которыми в большей или меньшей степени владеет практически каждый человек, и таким образом, человек сможет самостоятельно решить ряд важных для себя вопросов, которые касаются психического и физического здоровья, успехов в карьере, своей личной жизни, отказа от вредных привычек, передачи информации на расстояние, влияния на других людей непосредственно или на расстоянии.

МНЕНИЕ СПЕЦИАЛИСТОВ

По заключению Министерства образования и науки Украины, Государственного департамента интеллектуальной собственности Листовка "Планета" относиться к

медицине, психологии и парапсихологии, и может быть использована для немендикаментозного лечения и профилактики заболеваний с разным статусом, эмоциональных и психосоматических расстройств, а также для достижения психической гармонии.

Результат достигается путем оптимального использования психофизиологических резервов организма с наибольшей эффективностью и в самые короткие сроки без применения каких-либо фармакологических препаратов.

При этом происходит активация внутренних возможностей человека, что позволяет без вмешательства специалиста гармонизировать работу нервной системы по приему и обработке информации. Применение Листовки "Планета", в конечном счете, приводит человека к состоянию стойкой психологической адаптации и прекращению вегетативних расстройств. У людей, которые страдают тяжелыми соматическими заболеваниями, применение Листовки "Планета", кроме выше указанных результатов, приводит к увеличению эффективности медикаментозного лечения.

Я перенес два инсульта, принимал ежедневно по 20 таблеток. С Листовкой «Планета» я принимаю немного лекарства, и мне теперь заметно лучше
Алексей, г.Харьков
Я перенесла инфаркт, долго болела, все давление скакало. Купила «Планету». Сразу прошли головные боли. Через неделю нормализовалось давление.
В.Кощавка, Г.Одесса
Страдал астмой ,болями в спине, отдышкой, выкручивало руки и ноги, особенно на погоду. Спасибо Вашей листовке - теперь ничто меня больше не беспокоит. Воистину - Чудо-Листовка
Л.Феркель, Г.Светловодск
40 дней пользовалась дома Листовкой «Планета», благодаря чему смогла-таки выйти замуж. Мне 39 лет. Я уже ни на что не надеялась. А сейчас меня никто не убедит в том, что она не помогает.
Нина, г.Симферополь
Листовкой «Планета» пользовался три недели. Перестали выпадать волосы, наладился сон и аппетит, не болят больше ноги, прошла язва желудка.
А.Пикула, г.Киев
40 дней пользовался Листовкой «Планета», как сказано в инструкции. Скажу честно: по мозгам она дает хорошо. Я перестал пить, выбросил сигареты. Больше не ношу деньги в автоматы.
Юрий, г.Керчь
Листовка «Планета» подействовала на меня так, что теперь мне многое удается, я стала уверенной в себе, нашла хорошую работу, словом везение пришло.
Наталия, г.Полтава
Я дипломированный медицинский психолог. Узнал о новом изобретении - Листовке «Планета». Мне понравилась сама идея как она работает. Я купил разрешение у владельцев патента и теперь успешно использую Листовку «Планета» в своей практике:
преодоление неудач, жизненных кризисов и проблем, избавление от алкоголя и других вредных привычек, помощь в личных и семейных вопросах, решение интимных проблем и другие жизненные вопросы. Ведь человек рождается без этих проблем. А затем в процессе жизни к нему приходят беды. Листовка «Планета» возвращает к состоянию первородства, чистоты, любви и здоровья.
К.Константинов, Г.Львов

Бросил меня муж. Двое детей остались на руках. Очень было трудно и обидно. Смотрела на себя в зеркало и сама себя спрашивала: та неужели я такая плохая, ведь все женские прелести при мне, да и муж раньше говорил, что я маленькое чудо, ведь взял он меня в восемнадцать. Уложу детей спать, стану возле зеркала и смотрю на себя, и думаю: вот бы молодость вернуть назад. Фантазии и только.

Прочитала в газете рекламу, что в Евпатории в Гортеатре принимает знахарь Кононенко. Решилась и поехала к нему. Опишу все подробно. Усадил он меня на стул. Дал в руки Листовку «Планета». Когда я взглянула на Листовку, меня сразу же поразило сочетание цветов, глаза разбегались, хотелось посмотреть на каждый миллиметр Листовки. Я сразу же вспомнила детство, потом юность, молодость, первый поцелуй, мужскую ласку, меня понесло куда-то назад в хорошее. Знахарь сказал, чтобы я не сосредоточивала взгляда в одной точке, а рассеяла взгляд по всему цвету Листовки. Вдруг стала звучать музыка, нет это не совсем музыка, это пение птиц, шуршание листьев, дуновение ветра. Я полностью перенеслась в иной, очень приятный мир счастья и любви. Я увидела лучи восходящего солнца. Это солнце сама любовь. Эти ласковые лучи стали проникать в меня и все мое тело озарилось изнутри золотым светом радости и любви. Я почувствовала, как новая кровь, обогащенная целебными веществами и несущая в себе живительную силу солнечных лучей, начала двигаться по моим сосудам. Вместе с ней по телу разносились маленькие золотые шарики, которые в потоке сталкивались между собой и собирались в один золотой шар. Этот шар начинал двигаться по моему телу. Сначала он прокатился по коже лица мое лицо очистилось и начало изнутри светиться. Золотой шар спустился вниз, согрел мое сердце, мою печень, внутренние органы. Я почувствовала как мое тело пропиталось золотым светом, оно стало любимо как прежде, чисто, прозрачно и легко.

И вдруг я услышала голос знахаря: «Это моя Листовка «Планета». Вот как она работает, потому что настроена на любовь и помощь»

Вскоре я встретила настоящего мужчину. Я для него любима, молода и прекрасна. Вот такая чудо Листовка «Планета». Большое спасибо за все.

Оля Червоная, г.Севастополь.

Это - сенсационное изобретение. Достаточно несколько дней пользоваться листовкой “Планета” и Вы сможете самостоятельно стабилизировать свою жизнь.

Константин Кононенко,
фитотерапевт,
медицинский психолог,
парапсихолог, магистр психологии,
доктор философии, академик,
директор Института Парапсихологии
“Нова Генерація”

Источник: Газета "Семейный лекарь" №40 (400) 05 октября 2006г.

Чтобы посмотреть график продажи нажмите здесь


О нас | Исследования | Журнал "Нова Генерація" | Трудоустройство | Материально-техническая база | Контакты