RUS  ENG     

/ About us / Researches / Journal "Nova-Generatciya" / Employment / Material and technical basis / Contacts /

DAY SKIN CARE CREAM
"STEVIA WITH CAMBRIAN CLAY"


FOR ALL TYPES OF SKIN

A unique cosmetic remedy for all types of skin. It is carefully designed by a team of specialists and based on the most modern achievements in the area of bioenergetics, herbal therapy and argil therapy (treatment using clay).

For the first time in the history of cosmetology stevia (stevia rebaudiana Bertoni) in combination with white-blue Cambrian clay was included among the ingredients of cosmetic remedy. This combination of cream ingredients decreases the growth of bacteria, which provoke the inflammation of skin sebaceous glands (those provoking skin acnes), makes your skin more elastic, eliminates inflammation and prevents wrinkles formation. The elements, which contain among the components of stevia and white-blue clay are complementary to the cells and tissues of human body; this allows to use this type of treatment for a long time without side effects.

The complex of oil herbal extracts, Cambrian clay and essential oils does not irritate your skin, easily penetrates and absorbs into your skin, smoothes the upper lays of skin, preventing skin from dehydration, dust and dirt.

Contains: glyceride of unsaturated retinol acid, acids (stearine, oleinic, dihydroxystearic , valerianic, ursol, linoleic, arachidonic), vitamins (A,E), glycerin, mixture of esters, carotenoids, flavonoids, saponins, essential oils, pitches, karyophyllene, heraniol, baras camphor, coumarin (tonka-bean camphor), gerniarin, menthol, citral, carvon, dihydrocarvon, sodium tetraborate, silicon dioxide, aluminium hydroxide, glycosides (phytosteroids).

Cream properties: due to the phon created by healing 8-meter static wave (equal to the normal-functioning cells of the human body) and rich biochemical characteristics, the cream performs cooling effect along with antiseptic, anti-inflammatory, and stimulating metabolism effects in the cells of human skin.

Cream promotes normal functioning of sebaceous glands, makes your skin more resistant to irradiation, mutagens, carcinogenic agents.

Cream prevents irritation of human skin and retards the flow of ageing process.

Indications for use:

  • Protects your skin in dry, windy, hot or chilly weather;
  • Gives your skin nice mat facture;
  • May be used as good make-up basis;
  • For regular use as feeding cream substance for dry skin (after 25 years of age);
  • For sensitive skin after shave.

—USE: Cover your skin with cream in the morning after skin cleaning and do not take it off in daytime.

The skin is covered with the cream gently using slight auto-massage movements. Do not rub your face already covered with cream to avoid extra early wrinkles formation.

The skin in the area of your eyes needs special care during cream greasing - otherwise the skin gets stretched which promotes formation of many small wrinkles. So cover this area with slight effleurage finger movements in the direction from the outer eye edge to the inner.

Contra-indications: Skin too sensitive to the cream ingredients.

Caution: Make allergic tests on small spot of skin before use.

Shelf-life: 12 months since the date of production.

Storage: Keep to protect carefully from direct sunlight - t = +5+10oC and relative humidity not more then 70%.

Produced by:

Private enterprise "Nova Generaciya", phone: 050-154-42-59 www.nova-generaciya.com.ua email: nova-generaciya@nm.ru

Address of production:

Sotnika, 2, Tabachnoe, Bakhchisarai district, Crimea

ń—“” 4765:2007
“” ” 24.5-31591453-012:2009

MADE IN UKRAINE

TO SEE THE SCHEDULE OF SALES - CLICK HERE


About us | Researches | Journal "Nova-Generatciya" | Employment | Material and technical basis | Contacts

RUS  ENG     

/ О нас / Исследования / Журнал "Нова Генерація" / Трудоустройство / Материально-техническая база / Контакты /

Крем дневной "Стевия с кембрийской глиной"


ДЛЯ ВСЕХ ТИПОВ КОЖИ

Уникальное косметическое средство для всех типов кожи, в основу разработки которого специалисты фирмы заложили новейшие достижения в области биоэнергетики, фитотерапии и аргиллотерапии (лечение глиной).

Впервые за всю историю косметологии в состав косметического средства введена стевия (stevia rebaudiana Bertoni) в сочетании с бело-голубой кембрийской глиной. Такое сочетание составляющих крема угнетает рост бактерий, вызывающих воспаление сальных желёз кожи (способствующих образованию угрей), делает её упругой, устраняет раздражение, препятствует появлению морщин. Входящие в состав стевии и бело-голубой кембрийской глины вещества комплементарны к клеткам и тканям организма человека, что делает возможным их длительное применение без риска развития побочных реакций.

Используемый в креме комплекс масляных экстрактов лекарственных трав, кембрийской глины и эфирных масел не раздражает кожу, легко впитывается, смягчает поверхностные слои кожи, предохраняют её от потери влаги, а также от пыли и грязи.

Содержит: глицерид ненасыщенной рациноловой кислоты, кислоты(стеариновую, олеиновую, диоксистеариновую, валериановую, урсоловую, линолевую, арахидоновую), витамины (А, Е), глицерин, смесь сложных эфиров, каротиноиды, флавоноиды, сапонины, эфирные масла, смолы, кариофиллен, гераниол, борнеол, кумарин, герниарин, ментол, цитраль, карвон, дигидрокарвон, те- траборат натрия, двуокись кремния, гидроокись алюминия, дитер- пеновые гликозиды (фитостероиды).

Свойства крема: благодаря фону, создаваемому целебной 8-метровой статической волной (одинаковой со здоровыми клетками организма человека) и богатому биохимическому составу, крем оказывает охлаждающее, антисептическое, противовоспалительное, стимулирующее обмен в клетках кожи действие.

Крем способствует регулированию функции сальных желёз, повышению устойчивости кожи к облучению, мутагенам, процесам канцерогена.

Крем предотвращает раздражение кожи и замедляет процессы старения и увядания.

Показания к применению:

  • для предохранения кожи в сухую, ветреную, жаркую или прохладную погоду;
  • для придания коже приятной матовой фактуры;
  • для создания хорошей основы под макияж;
  • при сухой коже для регулярного применения (после 25 лет) в качестве питательного крема;
  • для чувствительной кожи после бритья.

Способ применения: крем наносят утром после очистки кожи и не снимают в течение дня.

Крем равномерно наносят на кожу лёгким самомассажем лица. Нельзя растирать смазанное кремом лицо, так как при этом кожа растягивается, что ведет к образованию преждевременных морщин.

Кожу под глазами нужно смазывать особенно осторожно - растягивание кожи здесь приводит к образованию мелких морщинок - "гусиных лапок". Под глазами крем наносится лёгким поколачиванием пальцев в направлении от наружного края глаза к внутреннему.

Противопоказания: повышенная чувствительность к составляющим.

Предупреждение: до применения крема проведите аллергический тест на небольшом участке кожи.

Срок хранения: 12 месяцев от даты изготовления.

Условия хранения: хранить в защищенном от прямого попадания солнечных лучей месте - при температуре +5+10°С, относительной влажности не более 70%.

Изготовитель:
ЧП "Нова генерация", тел.: 050-154-42-59. www.nova-generaciya.com.ua, e-mail: nova-generaciya.com.ua

Адрес производства:
АР Крым, Бахчисарайский р-н, с. Табачное, ул. Сотника, 2.

ДСТУ 4765:2007
ТУ У 24.5-31591453-012:2009

ИЗГОТОВЛЕНО В УКРАИНЕ

Чтобы посмотреть график продажи нажмите здесь


О нас | Исследования | Журнал "Нова Генерація" | Трудоустройство | Материально-техническая база | Контакты